twelve

my Milady, my baby girl, turns twelve today (which means the baby boys are one and a half exactly). she’s been in quite a mood recently, and i don’t quite know how to explain it. but she’s the prettiest black kitty ever, and the brightest cat that ever was. i’m too post-gym tired to write much more, but i would only have good things to say about the being that has shared my entire adult life with me, who has moved to all my apartments with me, who wants to spend her every evening casually napping on my knees.

Une Réponse to “twelve”

  1. stacey Says:

    happy birthday milady!

Laisser un commentaire

